Eleven



Eleven, originally uploaded by { sheila }.

I know it’s been a while, but I couldn’t let this day pass without an upload. After all, it isn’t everyday that my baby girl turns 11.

I have great news to share, too — I have two maternity shoots scheduled this month, plus a gig for an agency that requires travel to several countries. Isn’t it amazing? And I owe it all to this little girl, who inspired me to take pictures in the first place.

~ by Sheila on July 2, 2010.

2 Responses to “Eleven”

  1. congrats on the gigs! your photography is truly amazing, I knew it wouldn’t take long for you to be noticed! keep at it, i miss your blogging. i took a break for a while, summer usually gets so busy. a break is good, but i’m looking forward to getting back to shooting every day.

    the logo looks great. a canon or a nikon? wish i could help you, i am lovin my canon 7d, but i don’t know anything about nikon. i guess it would be great to have as many megapixels as you can get though, especially if it helps with your business. good luck with that!

Leave a Reply

 
