Soon to be three



Soon to be three, originally uploaded by { sheila }.

I had my first maternity shoot yesterday, and oh boy, did I have a great time!

I’ve tagged along with my husband on quite a few of his engagament shoots and, I must say, there’s something about shooting couples who are expecting their firstborn that makes me all gooey inside.

Perhaps it’s because first-time parents are (almost) always so sugary sweet and excited.

Or maybe it’s because I remember exactly how it felt like when I was pregnant with my little-big girl.

~ by Sheila on May 30, 2010.

5 Responses to “Soon to be three”

  1. Wow……..Awesome !!!

    Wonderful thought, an ultimate composition and beautiful saturated colors.

  2. such a cute shot, love this idea!

  3. thanks, rajesh and nancy. πŸ™‚

  4. lovely shot

  5. * two thumbs up *

    πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

 
