No More Secret



No More Secret, originally uploaded by { sheila }.

“I will always remember the day the sun shone dark on your hair & I forgot where we were & kissed you lightly on the nose & suddenly there was no more secret.”
– Story People

I found this near the lobby, and people with cameras were just walking by, totally ignoring this scene. So, I began taking photos. A couple of them stopped and decided to take shots, too. I saw some (pop-up) flashes light up. I wonder how theirs turned out.

~ by Sheila on April 7, 2010.

4 Responses to “No More Secret”

  1. the light is fantastic, and what an interesting way to display a flower! so pretty!

  2. i like the quotes which you mention w/ your pictures.
    a pretty flower captured in a very pretty way.
    your’s has turned out beautifully

  3. Beautiful! I love the lighting and warmth. Great colors in the flower!

Leave a Reply

 
