Beauty is…



Beauty is…, originally uploaded by { sheila }.

relative.

I absolutely love this photo, but Y hates it because she says she looks bald. What is it with tweens and wanting their faces covered with too much hair?

I am tempted to post a picture of her when she was about 3 months old just so I could show her what “bald” really means. But, I won’t because she might not speak to me ever again. So, maybe I’ll just tell her to look at her dad… (Uh-oh, now, HE might not speak to me ever again.)

~ by Sheila on March 11, 2010.

One Response to “Beauty is…”

  1. omg, you’re too funny! it’s a beautiful shot, really love the color and lighting!

Leave a Reply

 
