Ambiguity



Ambiguity, originally uploaded by { sheila }.

“Today she decided to be suitably ambiguous, so you can think whatever you’d like about her.” – Story People

I think the heat is dampening my spirits a bit. I’m uninspired, and frankly, too lazy to do much of anything else.

I stayed indoors the whole day, just so l wouldn’t get sticky and sweaty. The pool beckoned, but I said, “maybe tomorrow”.

Maybe tomorrow I’ll get a better shot, too… hopefully.

~ by Sheila on March 2, 2010.

3 Responses to “Ambiguity”

  1. omg, i’m so there. i have nothing inside me at the moment. the only difference is it’s to darn COLD here! i’m sick of the cold, everything is dead and brown.

  2. I really like this photo šŸ™‚ Reflections are my favorite – sorry that you took it on a day you weren’t feeling great – but I still think it is very creative and interesting šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

 
