Things I learned in January 2010

I have fat feet. I can’t knit. Strawberries are a bit sour this time of year. Boots make Y look taller (and me, shorter). Flowers make me sneeze. Grass, too. Y secretly wants a camera but doesn’t want to admit it. Y loves Saturdays now that she doesn’t have to attend piano lessons. R is my favorite teacher.

Check out my Flickr stream here.

~ by Sheila on February 10, 2010.

2 Responses to “Things I learned in January 2010”

  1. Gorgeous!!! I absolutely love the softness of all the photos!!!

  2. omg, i’ve missed so much! (however, i won’t say i’ve been too busy!!) 🙂 love everything, especially this collage, i’m partial to them, just love the look of a bunch of photographs put together like this and yours came out beautiful!

Leave a Reply

 
