M + Hearts

Wrapped up another session yesterday, this time with my daughter’s BFF, M. So many learnings again about this one, but after two days of photo shoots (I tagged along with R last Saturday on an engagement session), I am extremely tired. Plus, I can’t seem to stay in front of the computer longer than 30 minutes. When I do, I find myself tearing up and getting all dizzy. Could it be from taking shots with intense sunlight like this one? Maybe.

So, the story will have to wait till tomorrow. In the meantime, here’s a shot I took today of my daughter’s mess… err, project. Just a week to go before Valentine’s Day! Have you made plans yet?

~ by Sheila on February 8, 2010.

2 Responses to “M + Hearts”

  1. These are gorgeous. I’m new to WordPress and just came across your blog and really love your style. Good work and keep shooting! P.S. editing photos on the computer really kills my eyes too – I can’t sit in front of it for too long either.

Leave a Reply

 
