Don’t Rain On My Parade

It’s not exactly a Christmas song, but I just finished watching Glee’s season-ender for the second time and I still can’t get over how good Lea Michele is.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about "Don’t Rain On My Parade", posted with vodpod

~ by Sheila on December 10, 2009.

2 Responses to “Don’t Rain On My Parade”

  1. OMG!!! Wow, she’s got such a great voice!! Makes me want to see a good musical! Can’t help but smile after hearing that! Thanks for sharing, Sheila! 🙂

  2. You’re welcome, Aaron. I’m surprised you’re not a fan of this show, as we usually like the same programs. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
