On Flickr: Think Positive

 

Think Positive, originally uploaded by Sheila_P.

I seem to have confused a couple of people with my previous (Flickr) post. No, the blur wasn’t a result of a quick zoom or motion. It was captured using my Lensbaby Composer, with the f/4 ring attached and bended on one side. Blurs are what the Lensbaby does best.

This, again, was captured using my toy of a lens. This is NOT a double exposure, but I love that it seems like it is. The sunset was actually reflected on our balcony window, and I’m so glad I caught it… because it reminds me that there will always be something wonderful on even the blurriest of days.

~ by Sheila on November 2, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
