On Flickr: Silver

 

Silver, originally uploaded by Sheila_P.

Overheard during a premiere night, a 40-something actress gushing over the Twilight series. I seriously don’t get it. I’ve read the book and watched the movie but to this day, I still can’t understand why older people like it. Teenagers, yes… but even 30-somethings? Am I too old?

Meanwhile, here I am, bleeding this gerbera dry with another shot.

And here’s another version in its full sunshine glory.

~ by Sheila on October 16, 2009.

2 Responses to “On Flickr: Silver”

  1. Nice shots and I must add that I prefer the b/w one better. Great job! Enjoyed your words too.

Leave a Reply

 
