Titles and What Nots

My friends and I are still trying to decide on a title for our exhibit, and it’s only a month away. My daughter tried to help me by flipping through some of our books. The thing is, once I saw her in this pose, all thoughts of looking for a title went poof. I got my camera and started taking photos of her again. So much for doing some research. Sheesh.

I did manage to come up with a few titles tonight though… mostly inspired by songs on my iPod. Haha.

PLUS, here’s another shot from tonight as R and I headed out to shoot rails for the photo challenge:

~ by Sheila on September 10, 2009.

One Response to “Titles and What Nots”

  1. gosh! there is so much i have missed on your blog as well in these last couple of days.
    very nice capture of the mood here. shows the undivided dedication and concentration of your daughter here.

    Eyes never tend to miss these moments

Leave a Reply

 
