Photo of the Day (on Flickr): We will not grow old*

We will not grow old*, originally uploaded by Sheila_P.

* www.youtube.com/watch?v=H7lUnhimToU

For some reason, my daughter has grown fond of Patricia (the bear) again after months of ignoring her. I don’t know whether to be pleased (that my baby’s still a baby after all) or concerned (because she’s a dust magnet and my daughter has asthma). She does look good in photos though. 🙂

I posted a black and white version on Flickr, but the image looks good in color, too… I think.

P.S. Notice the highlight on the bear? That’s because of the SB600 at 1/40 with an orange gel, camera right.

~ by Sheila on September 6, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
