Photo of the Day: Locked

I got seriously irked by someone today. Seriously! And this is not the first time this guy has rubbed me off the wrong way either. I am this close to exposing the wannabe that he is. I suppose this photo represents how he stands with me now — I’m totally shutting him out.

~ by Sheila on August 11, 2009.

One Response to “Photo of the Day: Locked”

  1. thatz really sad Sheila. its really very frustrating or more than that. people just do not keep things healthy.
    i wish you success and a good weekend as well.

Leave a Reply

 
