Photo of the Day: Going Irish

I have a secret love affair with Irish coffee. I’m not really much of a coffee person, preferring to drink tea instead, but there’s something about a hot glass of coffee spiked with Bailey’s cream  that makes me go mmmmm. I opted to go whipped cream-free today though because I’m watching my weight and, this is going to sound weird, because I don’t really like whipped cream all that much.

~ by Sheila on July 26, 2009.

One Response to “Photo of the Day: Going Irish”

  1. its become a pretty weighty issue. the glass standing diagonally gives a different look to the picture. The glass has nice reflections.

Leave a Reply

 
